Utah Saints FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 04/21/2018
2:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
Utah Saints FC
4 - 5
Provo Premier
Utah Saints Stadium Mountain Conference
Sat 04/28/2018
5:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
Utah Saints FC
2 - 2
Boise Cutthroats FC
Utah Saints Stadium Mountain Conference
Sat 05/05/2018
4:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
San Juan FC
2 - 1
Utah Saints FC
Rowland Hall Mountain Conference
Sun 05/13/2018
2:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
Idaho Lobos FC
3 - 1
Utah Saints FC
Bonneville High School Mountain Conference
Sat 05/19/2018
5:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
Utah Saints FC
7 - 1
Magic Valley FC
Utah Saints Stadium Mountain Conference
Sat 05/26/2018
4:30 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
Provo Premier
2 - 2
Utah Saints FC
Franklin Sports Field Mountain Conference
Sat 06/02/2018
2:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
Boise Cutthroats FC
5 - 2
Utah Saints FC
Boise State University - Lincoln Field Mountain Conference
Sat 06/09/2018
1:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
Utah Saints FC
0 - 6
San Juan FC
Utah Saints Stadium Mountain Conference
Sat 06/16/2018
4:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
Utah Saints FC
2 - 6
Idaho Lobos FC
Utah Saints Stadium Mountain Conference
Sat 06/23/2018
5:00 pm MT 2018 Spring Season
Magic Valley FC
8 - 0
Utah Saints FC
Sunway Soccer Complex Mountain Conference